Beautiful sport at the heart of its vision and its action each day

PHILOSOPHY

ligne03grise.png

Le Haras d’Authuit is born out of a meeting of two passionate people, Alain Salzman and Axel Van Colen, wanting to create a unique place, capable of offering to both, people and horses, the conditions of an ideal encounter

From the stud farm to high level competition, nothing has been overlooked to make d’Authuit an indisputable basis where the level of expertise and professionnalism merge into the favor of spectacular performances.

The quality of each member of the team, their precision and their dedication, the strength of the initiated partnerships, the quality of the installations and equipments put each horse in the center of a personalised process, able to realise their full potential.

Authuit has been designed, built and is based exclusively on our goal to improve the respect of the horse and his confort, the quality of individual and collective experiences, but also to continuous quest for performance.

Authuit is focused to put ‘beautiful sport’ at the heart of its vision and its action each day.

 

A powerful dream, performing sport at the highest level with a constant focus on execution.

Le beau sport au centre de sa vision et son action

PHILOSOPHIE

Le Haras d’Authuit est né de la rencontre de deux passionnés, Alain Salzman et Axel van Colen, désireux de développer un lieu unique, capable d’offrir aux hommes et aux chevaux les conditions d’une rencontre idéale.

Depuis l’élevage jusqu’à la compétition à haut niveau, rien n’a été négligé pour faire d’Authuit une base incontestable où les niveaux d’expertise et d’exigence se conjuguent en faveur de spectaculaires performances.

La qualité de chacun des membres de l’équipe, sa rigueur et son niveau d’implication, la solidité des partenariats initiés, la qualité des installations et équipements placent chaque cheval au cœur d’un process personnalisé apte à relever, chez chacun, le meilleur de son potentiel.

Authuit a été imaginé, construit et vit dans le souci constant du respect et du confort du cheval, de la qualité des expériences individuelles et collectives, mais aussi dans la quête permanente de la performance.

Authuit place chaque jour le beau sport au centre de sa vision et de son action.

Un rêve, faire du sport, du beau sport, au plus haut niveau.

Le Fief d’Authuit

27790 Rosay sur Lieure

FRANCE

  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Gris Facebook Icône